Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Habersham County Schools Website :: Student Services
Health Services

The goal of the Habersham County School's Health Services program is to assist students and parents in dealing with health-related barriers to learning. The objectives of the program are to provide a wide variety of health care services to students and personnel of the Habersham County School System. These services include health promotion and illness prevention, assessment and screening, serving as a liaison between school, home, personal health care provider and community, providing treatment for existing health conditions, decreasing absenteeism, and serving as a resource on health and safety issues in schools

 

Nancy Rithmire - RN, Lead Nurse  nrithmire@habershamschools.com

Hazel Grove Elementary

 

 

Mysti Anderson - LPN  manderson@habershamschools.com

Habersham Ninth Grade Academy, Alternative School, and Success Academy

 

Carol Gastley - LPN  cgastley@habershamschools.com

Habersham Central High School

 

Crystal Holcomb - LPN  cbholcomb@habershamschools.com

South Habersham Middle School

 

Karmen Hulsey - LPN  khulsey@habershamschools.com

Hilliard A. Wilbanks Middle School

 

Jane Johnson - RN  jjohnson@habershamschools.com

Clarkesville Elementary

 

Tammy Kerby - LPN  tkerby@habershamschools.com

North Habersham Middle School

 

Angela Payne - LPN  apayne@habershamschools.com

Demorest Elementary

 

Rebecca Pless -  LPN  rpless@habershamschools.com

Level Grove Elementary

 

Cherie Quarles - LPN  cquarles@habershamschools.com

Hazel Grove Elementary and Woodville Elementary

 

Christy Ricci – LPN  cricci@habershamschools.com

Cornelia Elementary

 

Emily Slate - LPN  eslate@habershamschools.com

Baldwin Elementary

 

Michelle Watson - LPN  mwatson@habershamschools.com

Fairview Elementary




"Children Must Be Healthy To Learn, And Learn To Be Healthy"