Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Habersham County Schools Website :: Student Services
Health Services

The goal of the Habersham County School's Health Services program is to assist students and parents in dealing with health-related barriers to learning. The objectives of the program are to provide a wide variety of health care services to students and personnel of the Habersham County School System. These services include health promotion and illness prevention, assessment and screening, serving as a liaison between school, home, personal health care provider and community, providing treatment for existing health conditions, decreasing absenteeism, and serving as a resource on health and safety issues in schools

 

Lakeeta Chambers- RN lchambers@habershamschools.com
Director of Health Services

Carol Albanesi- LPN calbanesi@habershamschools.com
Baldwin Elementary and Hazel Grove Elementary

Mysti Anderson- LPN manderson@habershamschools.com
Habersham Ninth Grade Academy and Alternative School

Carol Gastley- LPN cgastley@habershamschools.com
Habersham Central High School

Crystal Holcomb- LPN cbholcomb@habershamschools.com
South Habersham Middle School

Karmen Hulsey- LPN khulsey@habershamschools.com
Hilliard A. Wilbanks Middle School

Tammy Kerby- LPN tkerby@habershamschools.com
North Habersham Middle School and Woodville Elementary

Sandra Moody- LPN smoody@habershamschools.com
Fairview Elementary

Aimee Palmer- RN, BSN apalmer@habershamschools.com
Clarkesville Elementary and Woodville Elementary

Angela Payne- LPN apayne@habershamschools.com
Demorest Elementary

Rebecca Pless- LPN rpless@habershamschools.com
Level Grove Elementary

Christy Ricci- LPN cricci@habershamschools.com
Cornelia Elementary




"Children Must Be Healthy To Learn, And Learn To Be Healthy"