Health Services

The goal of the Habersham County School's Health Services program is to assist students and parents in dealing with health-related barriers to learning. The objectives of the program are to provide a wide variety of health care services to students and personnel of the Habersham County School System. These services include health promotion and illness prevention, assessment and screening, serving as a liaison between school, home, personal health care provider and community, providing treatment for existing health conditions, decreasing absenteeism, and serving as a resource on health and safety issues in schools

 

Nancy Rithmire, RN Nurse Supervisor 706-754-2110 ext. 108 nrithmire@habershamschools.com
Crystal Holcomb, LPN Lead Nurse 706-754-2110 ext. 135 cholcomb@habershamschools.com

 

 Elementary School Nurses

School Nurse Phone Email
Baldwin Elementary Ashley Hall, LPN 706-778-6435 ahall@habershamschools.com
Clarkesville Elementary Ashley Bogue, RN 706-754-2442 abogue@habershamschools.com
Cornelia Elementary Christy Ricci, LPN 706-778-6526 cricci@habershamschools.com
Demorest Elementary Angela Payne, LPN 706-778-4126 apayne@habershamschools.com
Fairview Elementary Michelle Watson, LPN 706-778-2030 mwatson@habershamschools.com
Hazel Grove Elementary Amy Davis, LPN 706-754-2942 mdavis@habershamschools.com
Level Grove Elementary Rebecca Pless, LPN 706-778-3087 rpless@habershamschools.com
Woodville Elementary Autumn Dodgins, LPN 706-754-4225 adodgins@habershamschools.com

 

Middle School Nurses

School Nurse Phone Email
Hilliard A. Wilbanks Middle School Karmen Hulsey, LPN 706-894-1341 khulsey@habershamschools.com
North Habersham Middle School Tracey Morris, LPN 706-754-2915 tmorris@habershamschools.com
South Habersham Middle School Christy Blakely, LPN 706-778-7121 cblakely@habershamschools.com


High School Nurses

School Nurse Phone Email
Habersham Ninth Grade Academy Mysti Anderson, LPN 706-778-0830 manderson@habershamschools.com
Habersham Central High School Meg Chatman, RN 706-778-7161 mchatman@habershamschools.com
"Children Must Be Healthy To Learn, and Learn To Be Healthy"