skip to main content

Habersham County Schools
132 Stanford Mill Road
PO Box 70
Clarkesville, GA 30523

706-754-2118 phone
706-754-1549 fax

« Back to news list
Fairview Flag Bearers Chosen for 2018-2019
Fairview Elementary
News Image
Posted On: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Flag Bearers for 2018-2019 will be Sarah Grace Grady, Alex Smith, Donovan Warren, Haley Standridge, Bethany Lyons, and Addison Lofton. Congratulations to these students!!!

Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email