skip to main content

Habersham County Schools
132 Stanford Mill Road
PO Box 70
Clarkesville, GA 30523

706-754-2118 phone
706-754-1549 fax

« Back to news list
Congratulations to the DES TOTY and SPOTY
Demorest Elementary
News Image
Posted On: Monday, October 14, 2013

Congratulations to our 2013-14 Teacher of the Year - Ms. Cindy Hogsed!!!

Congratulations to our 2013-14 Support Person of the Year - Ms. Lisa Short!!!

Both of these ladies always give their best and are so deserving of this award!!


Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email