Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Habersham County Schools Website :: Thank you for visiting Habersham County Schools website!
Habersham County Board of Education

Dr. Robert Barron - Board Chairperson

Gilbert Barrett - Board Vice Chairperson

Don Corbett - Board Member

Pat Taylor - Board Member

Rick Williams - Board Member

Jennifer Thacker - Board Attorney

Matthew Cooper - Superintendent