skip to main content

Habersham County Schools
132 Stanford Mill Road
PO Box 70
Clarkesville, GA 30523

706-754-2118 phone
706-754-1549 fax

« Back to news list
Young Georgia Author Winners Announced
South Habersham Middle
News Image
Posted On: Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 Young Georgia Author winners!  Pictured from left to right are Maribeth Wade (sixth grade), Allie Smith (seventh grade), and Anthony Aguilar (eighth grade).  These aspiring writings will move on to the county competition.  Good luck to these students!

Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email