skip to main content
Contact image

Jill Maxwell            

Director of Special Education, 504 Coordinator                 (706) 754-2110  ext.112     


Dr. Diane Lent        

Asst. Director of Special Education                                  (706) 754-2110  ext. 126    


Stephen Dalin

Student Services Coordinator                                          (706) 754-2110  ext.127    


Manda VerSluis

Compliance Specialist                                                      (706) 754-2110   ext. 114 


Delores Goss          

Administrative Assistant                                                 (706) 754-2110  ext. 120   


Jenny McNally        

Administrative Assistant                                                  (706) 754-2110  ext. 127   





Fax Number:  (706) 754-8843


Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email