skip to main content
Mr. Russ Nelson
Board Member
Mr. Doug Westmoreland
Board Vice Chairperson
Dr. Robert H. Barron
Board Chairperson
Mr. John Elger
Board Member
Ms. Kristie Dover
Board Member

Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email